News

Book 2019 Fixtures - Price Freeze

PRICE FREEZE* - Book 2019 Racedays at 2018 Prices

BOOK HERE

Dante Festival

Wednesday 15 May - Tattersalls Musidora
Thursday 16 May - Al Basti Equiworld Dante
Friday 17 May - Yorkshire Cup

First Saturday

Saturday 25 May - Brontë Cup 

June Meeting

Friday 14 June - Mid Summer Raceday 
Saturday 15 June - Macmillan Charity Raceday

Summer Music Saturday

Saturday 29 June - Jump Jockeys’ Nunthorpe & live music

John Smith’s Meeting

Friday 12 July - Summer Stakes
Saturday 13 July - Diamond Jubilee John Smith’s Cup

Music Showcase Weekend

Friday (eve) 26 July - EBF Lyric Stakes & live music
Saturday 27 July - Sky Bet York Stakes & live music

Welcome to Yorkshire Ebor Festival

Wednesday 21 August - Juddmonte International
Thursday 22 August - Darley Yorkshire Oaks/Ladies Day
Friday 23 August - Coolmore Nunthorpe
Saturday 24 August - Sky Bet Ebor

September Sunday

Sunday 8 September - Family Raceday

October Finale

Friday 11 October - Countryside Day
Saturday 12 October - Coral Sprint Trophy

*Price freeze refers to general admission prices, excludes hospitality, Melrose Club Lounge & Meals Deals. Prices held until 2 January 2019 9am.

2021 Season at a glance

  • Dante Festival | Wed 12 - Fri 14 May
  • First Saturday | Sat 22 May
  • June Meeting | Fri 11 - Sat 12 June
  • Summer Saturday | Sat 26 June
  • John Smith's Cup Meeting | Fri 9 - Sat 10 July
  • Music Showcase Weekend | Fri 23 - Sat 24 July
  • Welcome to Yorkshire Ebor Festival | Wed 18 - Sat 21 August
  • September Sunday | Sun 5 September
  • October Finale | Fri 8 - Sat 9 October

HOW CAN WE HELP? GET IN CONTACT