Order of Runnings

(Dante Festival)

Wednesday 12th May - Tattersalls Musidora Stakes


Tv Channel race time race title race type age prize money distance runners & riders

Thursday 13th May - Al Basti Equiworld Dubai Dante Stakes


Tv Channel race time race title race type age prize money distance runners & riders

Friday 14th May - Matchbook Yorkshire Cup


Tv Channel race time race title race type age prize money distance runners & riders

(First Saturday)

Saturday 22nd May - William Hill Brontë Cup


Tv Channel race time race title race type age prize money distance runners & riders

(June Meeting)

Friday 11th June - Mid Summer Raceday


Tv Channel race time race title race type age prize money distance runners & riders

Saturday 12th June - 50th Macmillan Charity Raceday


Tv Channel race time race title race type age prize money distance runners & riders

(Summer Saturday)

Saturday 26th June - Summer Saturday


Tv Channel race time race title race type age prize money distance runners & riders

(John Smith's Cup Meeting)

Friday 9th July - William Hill Summer Stakes


Tv Channel race time race title race type age prize money distance runners & riders

Saturday 10th July - 62nd John Smith's Cup


Tv Channel race time race title race type age prize money distance runners & riders

(Music Showcase Weekend)

Friday 23rd July - EBF Lyric Stakes and Live Music


Tv Channel race time race title race type age prize money distance runners & riders

Saturday 24th July - Sky Bet York Stakes and Live Music


Tv Channel race time race title race type age prize money distance runners & riders

(Welcome to Yorkshire Ebor Festival)

Wednesday 18th August - Juddmonte International


Tv Channel race time race title race type age prize money distance runners & riders

Thursday 19th August - Darley Yorkshire Oaks/ Ladies Day


Tv Channel race time race title race type age prize money distance runners & riders

Friday 20th August - Coolmore Nunthorpe


Tv Channel race time race title race type age prize money distance runners & riders

Saturday 21st August - Sky Bet Ebor


Tv Channel race time race title race type age prize money distance runners & riders

(September Sunday)

Sunday 5th September - Garrowby Stakes Family Raceday


Tv Channel race time race title race type age prize money distance runners & riders

(October Finale)

Friday 8th October - Betsafe Raceday


Tv Channel race time race title race type age prize money distance runners & riders

Saturday 9th October - Coral Sprint Trophy


Tv Channel race time race title race type age prize money distance runners & riders

HOW CAN WE HELP? GET IN CONTACT