Dante Suite Fine Dining

One of the finest "Dine & View" experiences in racing

The week to visit York, the Dante Suite is added to your options on Ladies Day (Thursday 20 August) during the Welcome to Yorkshire Ebor Festival, featuring our oldest, richest and most famous races.

There is an extra special atmosphere on Ladies Day, were fine fashion combines with sporting excellence.

- Second floor of the Ebor Stand, with private seated balcony and terrace views of the Parade Ring

- Views of the winning post

- Flexible table configuration

- Champagne and canape reception

- Luxury five course waitress served luncheon

- Afternoon tea

- Selection of fine wines

- Complimentary bar including house champagne

- County Stand admission and one car park label per two guests

Brilliant. Great day. All of your staff looked after myself and my clients. Wonderful day and beautifully looked after!” Welcome to Yorkshire Ebor Festival 2016

Location: Dante Suite

To book for 2019 racedays call 01904 638971

 


 

2021 Season at a glance

  • Dante Festival | Wed 12 - Fri 14 May
  • First Saturday | Sat 22 May
  • June Meeting | Fri 11 - Sat 12 June
  • Summer Saturday | Sat 26 June
  • John Smith's Cup Meeting | Fri 9 - Sat 10 July
  • Music Showcase Weekend | Fri 23 - Sat 24 July
  • Welcome to Yorkshire Ebor Festival | Wed 18 - Sat 21 August
  • September Sunday | Sun 5 September
  • October Finale | Fri 8 - Sat 9 October

HOW CAN WE HELP? GET IN CONTACT